GERSYS - Your partner for ambitious solutions

As an independent and owner-managed company, we have been focusing on railway technology and market fields with similarly high demands for a more than a decade. Our product range includes on-board computers as well as display and driver assistance systems (HMI, IDU, MMI) for railway and special vehicles according to railway standards EN50155 and EN45545.
Renowned vehicle manufacturers from the railway industry and the mining industry around the world already rely on GERSYS technology. Our success is due to the long loyalty of our customer base and the continually increasing number of new customers. We will gladly be your reliable partner for flexible and individual solutions as well.

GERSYS HMIs: We care about your data

04.03.2016

New features for increased data integrity


Read more…

A new sales partner with considerable experience in rail electronics

09.07.2015

We are very pleased to inform about our new corporation with Amaronia.
Based on a long-term agreement – signed in spring 2015 – Amaronia is predestined to bring our products closer to the customers in countries such as Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Chile and South Africa.

Read more…

High performance in a small package

03.06.2015

With the multifunctional display BC2900 GERSYS presents for the first time a compact HMI with the powerful Intel® Atom™ BayTrail processor.
Especially when it comes to retrofits and modernization of existing vehicles, sufficient space for standard sized 10.4” displays is rare: Our 8.4” displays combine low installation dimensions with the look and feel of 10.4”.

Read more…

New powerful GERSYS HMI

20.08.2014

Implementation of new processor generations offers additional high-performance HMI systems for applications in the area of ETCS, machine-technical display systems or CCTV-displays. The high graphics performance, including all common MPEG-decoding methods to ensure smooth display of video streams (4 streams with a frame rate of 30 fps) should be emphasised specifically while the majority of the processing power is still available for the actual application software. Read more…

Page 2 of 212

GERSYS - Ihr Partner für anspruchsvolle Lösungen

Als eigenständiges und inhabergeführtes Unternehmen richten wir seit mehr als einem Jahrzehnt unseren Fokus auf die Bahntechnologie und Marktfelder mit ähnlich hohen Anforderungen. Zu unserer Produktpalette gehören Fahrzeugrechner sowie Anzeige- und Fahrerassistenzsysteme (HMI, IDU, MMI) für Schienen- und Sonderfahrzeuge nach den Bahnnormen EN50155 und EN45545.
Namhafte Fahrzeughersteller aus der Bahnbranche und der Mining-Industry weltweit setzen bereits auf die Technik aus dem Hause GERSYS. Unseren Erfolg verdanken wir der langjährigen Treue unserer Stammkunden und der kontinuierlich steigenden Zahl neuer Kunden. Gerne sind wir auch Ihr zuverlässiger Partner für flexible und individuelle Lösungen.

Neuer Vertriebspartner mit viel Erfahrung in der Bahn-Elektronik

09.07.2015

Wir freuen uns sehr, Sie über unsere neue Kooperation mit Amaronia informieren zu können. Auf Grundlage einer langfristigen Vereinbarung – unterzeichnet im Frühjahr 2015 – ist Amaronia dafür prädestiniert, unsere Produkte näher an die Kunden in Ländern wie Brasilien, Mexiko, Argentinien, Chile und Südafrika zu bringen.

Mehr lesen…

Viel Leistung auch bei wenig Platz

03.06.2015

Mit dem Multifunktionsdisplay BC2900 präsentiert GERSYS erstmals ein kompaktes HMI mit dem leistungsstarken Intel® Atom™ BayTrail Prozessor.
Besonders bei Nachrüstungen und Modernisierungen von Bestandsfahrzeugen ist ausreichender Platz für die Standard-Größe von 10,4“ nur selten vorhanden: Unsere 8,4“ Displays vereinen geringe Einbaumaße und das „Look and Feel“ von 10,4“.

Mehr lesen…

Neue leistungsstarke Führerstandsdisplays von GERSYS

07.08.2014

Durch Implementierung neuer Prozessorgenerationen stehen weitere, leistungsstarke HMI-Systeme für Applikationen im Bereich ETCS, maschinentechnische Anzeigesysteme oder als CCTV-Displays zur Verfügung. Besonders hervorzuheben ist die hohe Grafikleistung inklusive aller gängigen MPEG- Decodierungsverfahren, welche für die ruckfreie Darstellung von Videostreams (4 Streams mit einer Bildrate von 30 Bildern/Sekunde) sorgt, wobei dann immer noch der Großteil der Rechenleistung für die eigentliche Applikationssoftware zur Verfügung steht. Mehr lesen…

Seite 2 von 212